Skip to content

Furry inspiration…

The cooler temps brought more activity to the backyard this weekend, and I had no shortage of fascinating subjects within feet of my patio. This cute little furry visitor was one of several I watched yesterday afternoon, scurrying around, and looting the store of birdseed we recently set out to attract some different variety of feathered friends. I love the detail on her little hands wrapped around some morsel she’s obviously happy to have found! Hope you enjoy…

f/14, 1/80th sec, !SO 400, 225 mm

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Oh, no, another beautiful one, I really want to have her in my home… So beautiful. So beautiful. Thank you, with my love, nia

    November 17, 2011

Leave a Reply

